About Our Staff

We invite you to meet our professional agents who work hard everyday to get you the right policy for the most competitive premium possible. Our service does not stop when you sign the application.  Our newly remodeled location has been hurricane proofed and with the most up to date technology our agents are ready to weather the storm and be there for you when others are not.

 Nancy C. Bancs - Owner

Our Staff

If you have comments, concerns or an inquiry, we want to hear from you. From the simplest of answers to the toughest of questions, we are here to help.

Please do not hesitate to contact us by phone, email or fax.

Bridget Bancs
Insurance Agent

Phone: 941-746-5151, ext 234
Fax: 941-745-5518

bridget@insurancetime.org


Adam Blumenthal
Insurance Agent

Phone: 941-746-5151, ext 233
Fax: 941-745-5503

adam@insurancetime.org


Cindy Thornton
Insurance Agent

Phone: 941-746-5151, ext 231
Fax: 941-745-5516

cindy@insurancetime.org


Kate Sieloff
Policy Support Specialist

Phone: 941-746-5151, ext 225
Fax: 941-748-6656

kate@insurancetime.org


Katie Howard
Customer Representative

Phone: 941-746-5151, ext 229
Fax: 941-745-5504

katie@insurancetime.org


Margaret Thompson
Insurance Agent

Phone: 941-746-5151, ext 226
Fax: 941-708-6767

margaret@insurancetime.org


Reva Llorens
Insurance Agent

Phone: 941-746-5151, ext 227
Fax: 941-745-5513

reva@insurancetime.org


Sally Hunter
Insurance Agent

Phone: 941-746-5151, ext 224
Fax: 941-745-5507

sally@insurancetime.org