Our Team

If you have comments, concerns or an inquiry, we want to hear from you. From the simplest of answers to the toughest of questions, we are here to help. Please do not hesitate to contact us by phone, email or fax.

 
 
NB.jpg

We invite you to meet our professional agents who work hard everyday to get you the right policy for the most competitive premium possible. Our service does not stop when you sign the application.  Our newly remodeled location has been hurricane proofed and with the most up to date technology our agents are ready to weather the storm and be there for you when others are not.

 Nancy C. Bancs - Owner

 
 
bridget.JPG

Bridget Bancs
Insurance Agent

Phone: 941-746-5151, ext 234
Fax: 941-745-5518

bridget@insurancetime.org

 
adam.JPG

Adam Blumenthal
Insurance Agent

Phone: 941-746-5151, ext 233
Fax: 941-745-5503

adam@insurancetime.org

 
reva.JPG

Reva Llorens
Insurance Agent

Phone: 941-746-5151, ext 227
Fax: 941-745-5513

reva@insurancetime.org

sally.JPG

Sally Hunter
Insurance Agent

Phone: 941-746-5151, ext 224
Fax: 941-745-5507

sally@insurancetime.org

mary.JPG

Mary Kendall
Agent Assistant

Phone: 941-746-5151, ext 233
Fax: 941-745-5504

mary@insurancetime.org

margaret.JPG

Margaret Thompson
Insurance Agent

Phone: 941-746-5151, ext 226
Fax: 941-708-6767

margaret@insurancetime.org

cindy.JPG

Cindy Thornton
Insurance Agent

Phone: 941-746-5151, ext 231
Fax: 941-745-5516

cindy@insurancetime.org

alyssa.JPG

Alyssa O'Brien
Front Desk / Agent Assistant

hone: 941-746-5151, ext 221
Fax: 941-748-4041

alyssa@insurancetime.org

katie.JPG

Katie Howard
Insurance Agent

Phone: 941-746-5151, ext 229
Fax: 941-745-5504

katie@insurancetime.org

patty.JPG

Patty Clark
Agent Assistant

Phone: 941-746-5151, ext 232
Fax: 941-748-7173

patty@insurancetime.org

kelly.JPG

Kelly Gault
Agent Assistant

Phone: 941-746-5151, ext 225
Fax: 941-748-6656

kelly@insurancetime.org